Wednesday, April 29, 2009

Are you ready to rumble?

You probably haven't forgotten about this:


Full Schedule
:
Game 1: Thurs April 30 - in Vancouver – 6pm PT (8pm CST)
Game 2: Sat May 2 - in Vancouver - 6pm PT (8pm CST)
Game 3: Tues May 5 - @ Chicago - 5pm PT (7pm CST)
Game 4: Thurs May 7 - @ Chicago - 5pm PT (7pm CST)
*Game 5: Sat May 9 - in Vancouver - 7:30pm PT (9:30pm CST)
*Game 6: Mon May 11 - @ Chicago - 6pm PT (8pm CST)
*Game 7: Thurs May 14 - in Vancouver - TBD
*if necessary

All games are broadcast on CBC and Versus. Some broadcast rights holders wanted the Vancouver games to start earlier, but the Canucks were going to have none of that. I know we're hockey crazed here, but 18,630 ticket holders leaving work early to head to GM Place?

3 comments:

  1. Especially when the Hawks are going to win Game 1 anyway?

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hah! The Canucks will put a good fight, I know this won't be a sweep in the series, but in all seriousness, I don't see them losing at home.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Canucks pulling hair. Fucking Pathetic.

    ReplyDelete